Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ken shen

ken shen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ken shen
"This is a great place. I have been Frank’s customer for 20 years. Experience is great for all these years. I just stopped by Frank’s office and talked to Trista. She answered all my questions and provided more insightful info."
Profile photo of John Reager

John Reager

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Reager
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Cliff Brooks

Cliff Brooks

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Brooks
"I had a great experience with Chastity. She is a great listener, very helpful and has caring voice. She solved my problem very quickly and I look forward to speaking with her again when I need help! 100 stars for Chastity!"
Profile photo of April Hamilton

April Hamilton

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hamilton
"Quick response; very helpful"
Profile photo of Junko Laxamana

Junko Laxamana

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junko Laxamana
"Trista was very busy taking calls and walk-ins when I called and she told me she’d call me back at a later time and she did as promised. She helped me add an auto policy for my new car and looked at my other policies to find ways to reduce my total cost when the cost for the new policy came out higher than expected. She explained different types of coverage and the process very clearly. She was professional, knowledgeable, and great to speak with."
Profile photo of peter bowyer

peter bowyer

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter bowyer
"Trista Giese is a standout both as an office manager, and for being personable, engaging and memeorable. Frank Bliss' State Farm Insurance office has been first rate for decades with my family."
Profile photo of Kera Binns

Kera Binns

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kera Binns
"I called the office with a billing issue and Chastity was courteous, prompt, and very helpful addressing my issue. A pleasure to engage with!"
Profile photo of Nick Jones

Nick Jones

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Jones
"These folks are always so damn helpful. Thanks, Chastity, for the assistance today!"
Profile photo of William Levinthal

William Levinthal

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Levinthal
"Trista at Frank Bliss’s State Farm office in Albany is fantastic! She’s friendly, helpful and responsive. Everything you want in an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Carlos Aguilar

Carlos Aguilar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Aguilar
"Chasity is doing an awesome job. Everytime that I have called she has been there to help me. From when my Car Engine stopped working to making sure that my car is doing great by asking how's your car doing? She is very polite and professional. She's a great asset to Frank Bliss office."
Profile photo of james steere

james steere

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james steere
"Trista is absolutely THE BEST! Thank you SO much !!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Frank

Jeff Frank

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Frank
"Thank Chastity for following through the DRV form and confirming I will get the discount for this year. Great job."
Profile photo of David Parr

David Parr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Parr
"Trista is carrying on the warm and helpful tradition that we have come to expect for so many years. Frank, take time for your healing and take comfort in the knowledge that the ship is sailing smoothly. -David Parr"
Profile photo of Carol Ginsburg and Joe Como

Carol Ginsburg and Joe Como

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ginsburg and Joe Como
"Trista did a great job helping me post two insurance payments."
Profile photo of Carol H.

Carol H.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol H.
"Avery was personable, professional and helped me get the answers I was looking for. He explained that he needed further info from his colleagues and assured me that they would get back to me soon. I was very satisfied with our conversation."
Profile photo of Tsighe Nemariam

Tsighe Nemariam

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tsighe Nemariam
"So helpful, polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of renee Celeste

renee Celeste

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renee Celeste
"I have been intending to transfer to this State Farm on Solano, from the Lafayette office. But when I really decided to carry though with my plans, I called the number and a nice gentleman named Avery answered and I really felt comfortable speaking with him, and that really confirmed in my mind to transfer every thing to State Farm in Albany. Immediately Avery set up an appointment and my daughter and I came in and he was just as nice and kind in person as he is on the phone. He was very knowledgeable about things we asked him but if it was something he didn’t know the answer to, he said he would look into it and let me know the answer. I wish him the best. He is 5 stars in my book. Wilhelmina Koyejo."
Profile photo of Bouchra Mathis

Bouchra Mathis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bouchra Mathis
"Very helpful. Makes my transaction easier"
Profile photo of Syed Qamar Rizvi

Syed Qamar Rizvi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Qamar Rizvi
"I visited the office today to finalize my cars insurance. Previously, I had Farmers and AAA insurance, my experience with these two companies was not good at all, because of their unprofessional attitude. - For the last couple of months, I've been dealing with State Farm, uptill now I found them extremely professional, polite and helpful.I hope this relationship continues to grow."
Profile photo of ron yourd

ron yourd

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron yourd
"Very efficient and competent, and very friendly interaction. Thank You"
Profile photo of Ward Spangler

Ward Spangler

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ward Spangler
"Chastity was friendly, calm, informative, and quick, Thank you for the great service. Ward"
Profile photo of Charles Marsden

Charles Marsden

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Marsden
"Frank, and his entire team are exemplary. I can’t say enough good things. While everyone from Frank's office has been great, I would especially like to commend Frank, Fuq, and Trista for being wonderfully supportive with lightning-fast, easy to understand responses that have provided tremendous service and a great deal of support. As of late, Trista has been my primary point of contact, and she has been outright wonderful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walker
"Always amazingly helpful. Highly recommend Frank and the team on Solano!"
Profile photo of Luke Gosselin

Luke Gosselin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Gosselin
"Trista was personable, efficient, and completed adding a teenage driver in 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of C. Schmid

C. Schmid

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Schmid
"Trista was a delight to speak with, made my day better and helped with everything I called about. She made me feel cared about and went above and beyond in making sure I was taken care of."