Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edouard Kujawski

Edouard Kujawski

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edouard Kujawski
"I thought I paid the bill. Fortunately, one of your staff called to inquire about how I was doing and reminded me I had not paid. I appreciated the call."
Profile photo of Kelley Shore

Kelley Shore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Shore
"Trista was so helpful!! Amazing customer service. 😊"
Profile photo of Ron Moe-Lobeda

Ron Moe-Lobeda

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Moe-Lobeda
"We have been customers of Frank Bliss for the past 8 years and have consistently been pleased with the service and response that we have received--from the most complicated issues to the most trivial of matters. He and his staff are personable and always ready to assist in managing what is best for the customer and client."
Profile photo of Haynes Sheppard

Haynes Sheppard

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haynes Sheppard
"Very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Sarah Kwak

Sarah Kwak

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kwak
"I have been a customer of Mr BLISS and his team for over 30 years and am very satisfied with their excellent service"
Profile photo of Carol Lake

Carol Lake

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lake
"Trista is a wonderful asset to your office, Frank! She is very knowledgeable and gave great service. She was a good hire!"
Profile photo of Shep Maher

Shep Maher

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shep Maher
"I've been a client of Frank and his team since 2002. Frank and his team have always taken great care of me. Super responsive. I love State Farm b/c it's mutually held - unlike publicly traded insurance companies, State Farm is owned by us, the policy holders. Home, auto, life, and umbrella liability policies - I've got it all with Frank and his team. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of Nina Lincoff

Nina Lincoff

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Lincoff
"I contacted Mylin for help and she was super responsive and friendly, even during the busy holiday season! Greatly recommend the team at Frank Bliss!"
Profile photo of Kimberly White

Kimberly White

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly White
"I’ve been a loyal customer of Frank Bliss for over 25 years, and I truly value my association with Mr. Bliss’s office. Over the years, I’ve entrusted them with my homeowners, car insurance, and an umbrella policy. Regrettably, I encounter some challenges with the way invoices are delivered, as they are sent via traditional mail, which is not always reliable in my area. Recently, Ms. Johnson brought to my attention that my December payment had not been received. This prompted me to reach out to the office, and I had the pleasure of speaking with Chastity. I want to commend Chastity for her exceptional customer service. She not only handled the situation with grace and professionalism but also showed great patience and kindness, especially considering the holiday season. Such acts of kindness, especially during this time of year, truly make a significant impact and enhance the overall customer experience."
Profile photo of sriya karki

sriya karki

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sriya karki
"Quick, friendly environment and great service!!Huge thanks to Mylin for helping me out! Happy to be your member!"
Profile photo of Susan Aberg

Susan Aberg

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Aberg
"Excellent customer service, friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Vik Mani

Vik Mani

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vik Mani
"Frank Bliss's Insurance office and Phuoc Kong are extraordinary individuals and organizations. Not sure if they are a vanishing breed in America. I feel so so well supported by them that We can't be thankful enough for their help."
Profile photo of Ron Polivka

Ron Polivka

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Polivka
"Mylin was most pleasant and helpful to me when I called to inquire about my car insurance bill. She told me that she would follow-up with me when my question had been resolved by State Farm, and she did just that. She is an asset to your office."
Profile photo of J M

J M

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Spoke to Phuoc Khong to pay my bill over the telephone. Very courteous and efficient. Humanizes the transactions. He represents the business well."
Profile photo of L C

L C

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"We have worked with Phuoc for many years for covering our property and vehicles for the whole family. Its always been a good experience whether it's getting a policy sorted out or working through a claim. We'd recommend Frank Bliss and Phuoc to anybody."
Profile photo of Saki

Saki

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saki
"This is long overdue, but I've been with this group for many years now (through two moves and maybe almost a decade? gosh, time flies) and they are so pleasant to work with. Recently I lost my invoice under a bunch of other paperwork ... for a couple months. Oops. No problem, received the nicest call ever from Trista and got it sorted in minutes. Thanks all and hope this note helps you out. Keep up the great service :)"
Profile photo of Lolita Brewster

Lolita Brewster

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Brewster
"Clear explanation for all my questions and thorough updates on all the policies. Extremely helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of jagan cuddapah

jagan cuddapah

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jagan cuddapah
"Great agent, Cant go wrong!"
Profile photo of Chela Richheimer

Chela Richheimer

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chela Richheimer
"So far in every interaction I have had with Brandon Martinez, he has been kind and helpful. Refreshing in the insurance world!"
Profile photo of Sunny Tsai

Sunny Tsai

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Tsai
"Couple years ago when I was looking for a quote for home insurance, this was the only agency that not only responded fast, but also explains to me about the various options. Phuoc is really great at explaining things well, and also very personable. We have stayed with him for about 5 years and we are happy with the service. Look no further, this is the only agency you should be using."
Profile photo of Carl Stroud

Carl Stroud

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Stroud
"Frank and his associates were very helpful in solving our money problems"
Profile photo of New York Nights

New York Nights

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New York Nights
"Trista was fantastically helpful! Thank you Frank Bliss and associates."
Profile photo of Joshua Kirsch

Joshua Kirsch

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kirsch
"Trista clarified something that I had a question about and it was so validating. She went out of her way to look something up and was very relatable and nonjudgmental. She made my day."
Profile photo of Bruce Gasser

Bruce Gasser

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gasser
"My mom has been a client of this agency for a long time and is very satisfied with the product and especially the service. Mom was having difficulty getting insurance to meet her needs as a homeowner who doesn't drive until she met Mr. Bliss who was willing to take the time to tailor policies to her particular needs. I can also say that everyone on the staff here is friendly and dedicated to that same high standard."
Profile photo of Patta Arkaresvimun

Patta Arkaresvimun

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patta Arkaresvimun
"This agent is very helpful! getting thing done efficiently!"